My favourite things are:

My favorite animals are:

  • Owls
  • Wolves
  • Sheep’s
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Snowy owls
  • Dear 
  • Dolphins
  • Birds

My favorite songs are:

  • Dancing in the sky
  • Without me
  • Don’t cry
  • Sad
  • Bad guy
  • Let her go
  • Water fountain ⛲️ 
  • ide away
  • et you down
  •   Lie
  •  thousand years
  • Changes
  • f the world was ending
  • Old town road
  • ho let the dogs out 
  • Fade
  • Weak 
  • Thunder 
  • 7 rings 
  • mama look at me now

My favorited movies 🎥  are:

  • The book of Henry
  • Frozen two
  • Incredible 2
  • I am Sam
  • Pretty little lairs
  • It
  •  It chapter two
  • Ants 🐜

My favorite food 🥘  is:

  • Kraft-dinner
  • Mrs. noodles 🍝
  • Oranges 🍊
  • Apples 🍎 🍎 🍏
  • Keew 🥝
  • Bananas 🍌  🍌

My favorite places is:

  • Port Hardy
  • Port McNeill
  •  Alert bay
  • Camber river

What’s your favorite?

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar